Village of Oswego
Contact Us:

Elected Officials & Administrative Officials

Leading the Village of Oswego

Village President:

Village President
Troy Parlier


Village Board of Trustees:

James Marter -

Terry Olson -

Pam Parr -

Luis Perez -

Judy Sollinger -

Brian Thomas -


To leave a voicemail for any of the Village Board of Trustees, please call the Village's main number at 630-554-3618.

Administrative Officials

Village Clerk

Administration - Village Administrator