Village of Oswego
Contact Us:

Elected Officials & Administrative Officials

Leading the Village of Oswego


Village President:

Village President
Troy Parlier
630-554-1555


Village Board of Trustees:

James Marter - jmarter@oswegoil.org

Terry Olson - tolson@oswegoil.org

Pam Parr - pparr@oswegoil.org

Luis Perez - lperez@oswegoil.org

Judy Sollinger - jsollinger@oswegoil.org

Brian Thomas - bthomas@oswegoil.org

 

To leave a voicemail for any of the Village Board of Trustees, please call the Village's main number at 630-554-3618.


Administrative Officials

Village Clerk

Administration - Village Administrator