Village of Oswego
Contact Us:

Committees & Commissions

Leading the Village of Oswego

Cultural Arts Commission

The purpose of the Cultural Arts Commission is to:

  1. Establish, initiate, sponsor, organize, and promote cultural and artistic programs and services for the enrichment and enjoyment of the Oswego community.
  2. Build awareness of and participation in all the arts – visual, performing, and literary.
  3. Continually add to the established public art collection.
  4. Provide a diverse representation of superior quality artistic and cultural programs and events to serve all segments of the Oswego Community, thus enhancing the quality of life in Oswego.


Chair: Tamzin Ritchie

Commissioner: Karen Kulzer

Commissioner: Jennifer Putzier

Commissioner: Kristie Vest 

Commissioner: Shannon Greene Robb

Commissioner: Anthony Pastore

Commissioner: Rachelle Stoller

Village Liaison: Jenette Sturges